When you cancel your subscription or end your 14-day trial you can continue to use Ideaflip with its no-plan service. Your boards will remain editable and you may continue to collaborate with your invited guests.

The no-plan service has a limit of 3 new boards and 2 new guests. If you already have more boards and/or guests than this you will not be able to create new boards or add new guests unless you remove existing boards/guests to under the limits.

If you wish to delete Boards please take a look at [How do I delete Boards]

Start your subscription again

Log-in to Ideaflip and click the prompt in your Dashboard and choose a subscription plan on the following page. Follow the payment instructions and your service will be up and running in a matter of moments.

Any problems contact us via the bot or email.

Did this answer your question?